ANAD coordinator

Madison Evans

Madison.evans@emory.edu


Emily Weeden

emorydphie.mal@gmail.com


Lauren Livengood

emorydphie.vphm@gmail.com


VP Recruitment

Olivia Arboneaux

emorydphie.vpr@gmail.com


Allegra Noto

emorydphie.vpo@gmail.com


President

Panhellenic council delegate

Delta phi epsilon other contacts

VP house management

Rebecca Neish

emorydphie.vpaa@gmail.com


VP membership development

VP Operations

Delta phi epsilon Leadership Team

Irina Talty

irina.talty@emory.edu

Recruitment

coordinator

alumnae 

coordinator

Madeline Williford 

Madeline.wiliford@emory.edu


VP Academic affairs

member at

large

Shaina Alcheck

emorydphie.vpmd@gmail.com

VP PROGRAMMING

Madeline Maday

emorydphie.president@gmail.com

Delta Phi Epsilon - Phi Lambda Chapter © 2017

Sorority at Emory University

Delta Phi Epsilon

Phi Lambda Chapter

Tori Rice

victoria.caroline.rice@emory.edu


Recruitment

coordinator

CFF Coordinator

New member educator

coordinator of community service

Jamie Nadler

emorydphie.vpp@gmail.com

Nikki Alto

nikki.alto@emory.edu


Emma Hamrick

Emm.hamrick@emory.edu

Apparel 

coordinator

Jenny Russ

jenny.russ@emory.com

Sydney Sumrall

sydney.michelle.sumrall@emory.edu


Addie Welch

emorydphie.alumnae@gmail.com